louis vuitton outlet Archive NewsWed, 30 Apr 20

Archive News

Wed, 30 Apr 2014SMG Convonix appoints Surajendu Sinha as VP and business headSinha will be responsible for overseeing all key client relationships and will lead the media team in the West and South regions. .

Fri, 25 Apr 2014Mindshare announces global launch of The LoopThe Loop will help clients to make collaborative and adaptive decisions across their paid, owned and earned marke louis vuitton outlet ting in louis vuitton outlet real time. .

Thu, 24 Apr 2014Omnicom aligns with Resolution Media across networkAvinash Vanpal and Sam Thomas will co lead the Resolution Media offering. .

Wed, 23 Apr 2014Guest Article: Manas Mishra: Hire a media agency firstWhy media agencies ought to be marketers’ ‘lead partners’. .

Wed, 16 Apr 2014GroupM promotes senior leaders in Central Trading GroupThe company has promoted Sidharth Parashar and Jai Lala. Parashar was with Maxus, while Lala was with Mindshare. .

Tue, 15 Apr 2014Tata Goldplus awards media duties to DDB MudraMax MediaOther agencies in the fray for the account were Madison Communications, Maxus and incumbent agency Disha Advertising. .

Fri, 11 Apr 2014GroupM’s Maxus retains Vodafone account in IndiaWPP Group’s Team Red wins the media mandate of the telecom giant globally. .

Wed, 09 Apr 2014Vodafone’s Rathi Gangappa joins MediaCom as h louis vuitton outlet ead, WestShe will oversee P and the other West businesses that include the VW group, HRI and Vespa. .

Thu, 27 Mar 2014MEC bags GoDaddy’s media businessThe account will be serviced out of the agency’s Gurgaon office. .

Tue, 18 Mar 2014GroupM’s Maxus wins ICC World T20 Bangladesh businessMaxus has previously handled three campaigns in India for the ICC, including ICC Cricket World Cup 2011, IC louis vuitton outlet C World Twenty20 Sri Lanka 2012 and ICC Champions Trophy England Wales 2013. .